The Satellite Three

The Satellite Three – A small group consisting of volcanic satellite peaks that deserve “major” status but don’t fit into any particular geographic group.  Along with the Outlier Twelve peaks, these three satellite peaks were considered to be “wild card” additions during the selection process.

Includes:  Lincoln Peak and Colfax Peak (on Mt. Baker) and Little Tahoma Peak (on Mt. Rainier).