The Outlier Twelve

The Outlier Twelve – A group of independent mountain-peaks that deserve “major” status but don’t fit into any particular geographic group.  Along with the Satellite Three peaks, these twelve outlier peaks were considered to be “Wild Card” additions during the selection process.

Includes:  Mt Outram, Whatcom Peak, Mt Prophet, Davis Peak, McGregor Mountain, Mt David, Big Four Mountain, Mt Index, Mt Garfield, The Cradle, North Ingalls Peak, and Sluiskin Mountain.