The Pasayten Eleven

The Pasayten Eleven – a Geographic Group of major peaks located in the Northeastern Cascades region.  Named after the vast Pasayten Wilderness area, which encompasses all peaks, and the Pasayten River, which originates amidst all peaks.

Includes: Ptarmigan Peak, Osceola Peak, Mt Carru, Mt Lago, Lost Peak, Blackcap Mountain, Monument Peak, Lake Mountain, Robinson Mountain, West Craggy Peak, and Big Craggy Peak.